.cat-links { display: none !important; }

Town of Danville recognizes three council members

by Peg McRoy Glover

At the town of Danville’s annual holiday party on Dec. 19, three town council members who are
stepping down at the end of the year were recognized for their years of service to the community.

Mike Neilson, (who could not attend), Jim Phillips and Dennis Wynn were awarded plagues offering grateful appreciation for their work and dedication while serving on the council.

Town Manager Mark Morgan presented them with the plaques.

Photo by Peg McRoy Glover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *